Share this page


Strathcona County

Strathcona County is a specialized municipality located to the east of Edmonton, Alberta. The County has a population of over 92,000 and includes the urban area of Sherwood Park and a large rural area with eight hamlets. Intersection Safety is a priority for Strathcona County. We are proud to partner with the other members of the Capital Region Integrated Safety Partnership to improve intersection safety in the Capital Region.

More information on Strathcona County is available at

Have Questions?

Fill out the form and
we will get back to you!